Friday, March 8, 2019

India won the toss and choose to ball first..

India won the toss and choose to ball first..

After leading the 5 ODI series by 2-0 team India is all set for its 3 rd game which is taking place in Ranchi which is home town of MS Dhoni. India has won the toss and opted to bowl first.

The first two ODI's where really very interesting as both of the ODI's turned towards the Indian side. India is playing with the same team and Australia has just one change in the squad i.e.  Jhyle Richardson in for Coulter Nile. Todays match is a do or die game for the Australian's orelse India would win the series.

Team India is wearing a special cap today as a tribute to the Indian Armed forces and to the Martyr's of the Pulwama attack and they are going to donate today's match fees to the Nation's defend fund. It will be an interesting and a very special game.

Here is the Playing XI of both the teams :

Australia's Playing XI: Aaron Finch(c), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey(w), Pat Cummins, Jhye Richardson, Nathan Lyon, Adam Zampa

India's Playing XI: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Ambati Rayudu, Vijay Shankar, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(w), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah