Sunday, March 10, 2019

India won the toss and choose to bat first..

India won the toss and choose to bat first..

Captain Kohli won the second toss in this ODI series and opted to bat first. All the last three games where amazing. Today is the forth game to be played in Mohali , Punjab. Even after Virat Kohli's 123 runs off 95 balls didn't helped the team to win the last game as their was requirement of good partnership but unfortunately each partnership was broken by the Australian bowlers as they bowled really good spells. Usman khawaja's ton and the great partnership with Aaron Finch of 193 runs really helped Australia to put the big score on the board and helped them win the last game as Usman khawaja was the Man of the match. Let's hope an interesting match today.

Their are few changes in team India today. Rishabh Pant in for MS Dhoni, KL Rahul in for Ambati Rayudu, Bhuvneshwar Kumar in for Mohammad Shami and Yuzvendra Chahal in for Ravindra Jadeja. Even Australia has made two changes in todays game Jason Behrendorff in place of Nathan lyon and Aston Turner in for Marcus stonis.

Here is Today's Playing XI of both the teams :

Australia Playing XI : Aaron Finch(c), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey(w), Jhye Richardson, Pat Cummins, Jason Behrendorff, Adam Zampa

India Playing XI : Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(c), Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant(w), Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah